Réseau commercial

EUROPA
TERRITORIO EMPRESA WEB TELEFONO OFICINAS CONTACTO EMAIL
SPAIN RODICUT INDUSTRY S.A.U. www.rodicut.com +34 986 33 52 50 MOS-PONTEVEDRA Departamento Comercial info@rodicut.com
FRANCE BRICQ S.A.S. www.bricq.fr +33 5 45 23 91 11 MONTBRON Mr Maxime Lagarde maxime.lagarde@bricq.fr
PORTUGAL RODICUT INDUSTRY S.A.U. www.rodicut.com +34 986 33 52 50 MOS-PONTEVEDRA Departamento Comercial info@rodicut.com
GERMANY VOKORE MASCHINENMESSER – FABRIK GMBH www.vokore.com +49 21 91 78 22 55-0 REMSCHEID Mr Bülent Aktas info@vokore.de
BENELUX SOSFORM BENELUX BV www.sosform.com +34 13 4638484 TILBURG Mr Mirko Van Nunen sosform@sosform.com
HUNGARY CROATIA CQ MASSO S.A, HUNGARIAN BRANCH OFFICE   +36 1 433 48 49 BUDAPEST Mr. Péter Máté pmate@cqm.hu
SLOVENIA ROLLER TEHNIK D.O.O. www.rollertehnik.si + 386 51 602 601 MENGEŠ Mr. Sašo Kolenc info@rollertehnik.si
SWITZERLAND CARTONAL AG www.cartonal.ch 41564856062 SWITZERLAND Mr. Kai Holle info@cartonal.ch
DENMARK SWEDEN NORWAY FINLAND SCANTECO www.scanteco.dk 4544985155 DENMARK Mr. Jens Bjørn scanteco@scanteco.dk
UNITED KINGDOM + IRELAND TRANSTECH EQUIPMENT LTD   +44 7831 857027 WESTMEASTH Mr. Stan Kiernan stan.kiernan@gmail.com
ITALY MARALDI COMMERCIAL SERVICE S.A.S.   +39 0547 385207
+39 335 5495 875
+39 347 4650191
CESENA ( FC ) Mr.Gabriele Ms.Morena info@ma-comm.it
morena@ma-comm.it
POLAND EST DIFFUSION / F.H.U TOMPAK www.tompak.com.pl +48 18 2070405
+48 601 460 686
KOSCIELISKO Mr Michal Tombinski biuro@tompak.pl
CZECH REPUBLIC + SLOVAKIA COMERCIAL QUIMICA MASSÓ, S.A. (CZ)   +420 241 006 571 PRAHA Mr Jan Eigner jeigner@cqm.cz
BULGARY NOVOFORM-BG   +359 887788216 GORNA ORYAHOVITZA Mr. Nikolay Dankov
Mr. Evgeniy Kozulin
info@novoform.bg
RUSSIA VD-COM www.vd-com.ru +7 495 966 3861 MOSCOW Mr. Oleg Vitvitskiy sales@vd-com.ru
UKRAINE EXPERT FORM www.expertform.com.ua +38 050 705 48 00
+38 050 501 90 82
KIEV Mr. Evgeniy Kozulin info@expertform.com.ua
GREECE / SERBIA MIKOPOULOS BUSINESS CONSULTING   +30 698 3051070
+40 76 7390550
ATHENS Niko Mikopoulos n.mikopoulos@nm-bc.com
ESTONIA

LATVIA

LITHUANIA

BELARUS

MOLDAVIA
ASMARA COR   +996 550 600 806
+34 677 278 203
BISHKEK Ms. Camila Dementeva camila.asmaracor@gmail.com
ASIA
TERRITORIO EMPRESA WEB TELEFONO OFICINAS CONTACTO EMAIL
CHINA RODICUT CHINA www.rodicut.com +86 21 52530018 SHANGHAI   china@rodicut.com
JAPAN HORISHIZAI www.horishizai.co.jp +81 561 36 3926 / 4042 / 3958 AICHI Mr Masayoshi Hori m-hori@horishizai.co.jp
MALAYSIA & Southeast Asia CORRUPARTS SDN BHD   +60 12 205 0464 KUALA LUMPUR Mr Stephane Sintre sintrekl@gmail.com
THAILAND EUROASIA PACKAGING SERVICE   THAILAND +66 81 826 3916 Mr Krittiya Thongmee tkrittiya@hotmail.com
PHILIPPINES JND INTERNATIONAL CORP.   +63 2 536-3551 METRO MANILA Mr Bacon Di jndcorp@gmail.com
INDONESIA PT NASINDO SEJAHTERA CEMERLANG   +62 215 396633 TANGERANG SELATAN Mr Jeffri TAN jeffritan@nasindo.co.id
KOREA DOOKWANG TRADE   +82 55 333 4391 GIMHAE-CITY, GYEUNGNAM Mr Chan Sang, Moon kwanggeto1@naver.com
SINGAPORE ALPHA LASER ROTA MOULD PTE LTD   +65 6893 9910 SINGAPORE Ms. Lydia Koh / Mr Jack Lee operations@alphalaser.com.sg
INDIA ACME MACHINERY CO.PVT.LTD. www.acmemachinery.com +91 2414 6345 / 6784
+91 9820035746
+91 9819494370
MUMBAI & THANE Mr Manish Shah manish@acmemachinery.com
TURKEY OMNITRADE   +90 532 272 33 60
+90 533 959 66 26
+90 533 761 19 86
ISTANBUL Mr.Enver Deniz Inan enverinan@superonline.com
Mr Kamil Kiziltan mailto:enverinan@superonline.com
Mr Zafer Yigit UGUR yigit_ugur@icloud.com
IRAN TAVAN GASHTA INT’L (TGI) www.tgi-co.org +98 21 2621 2733 / 2734 TEHERAN Mr Bijan Kassiri
Mr Peyman Nourian
info@tgi-co.org
ISRAEL C&C. EQUIPMENT   972 54 4609295 ISRAEL Mr. Cobi Gottfried cobi.gottfried@gmail.com
ARMENIA

AZERBAIJAN

GEROGIA

KIRGUIZSTAN

KASAKHSTAN

UZBEKISTAN

TAJIKISTAN
ASMARA COR   +996 550 600 806
+34 677 278 203
BISHKEK Ms. Camila Dementeva camila.asmaracor@gmail.com
MIDDLE EAST BLUEBERRY CONSULTING & TRADE S.A.R.L www.blueberry-trade.com +961 452 23 48 NORTH METN, LEBANON Mr. Jamal J. Nasr jamal.nasr@blueberry-trade.com
AFRICA
TERRITORIO EMPRESA WEB TELEFONO OFICINAS CONTACTO EMAIL
ARGELIA G.A.EX. (GROUPE AMAN EXPORTS S.L.U.) www.aman-exports.com + 34 938 011 746
+216 73 323 985
CAPELLADES Mr Aman-Allah Ben Nasr aman@aman-export.net
TUNISIA / MAROC BRICQ S.A.S. www.bricq.fr/ +33 5 45 23 91 11 MONTBRON Mr Maxime Lagarde maxime.lagarde@bricq.fr
EGYPT DELTA TRADING & COMMERCIAL AGENCIES CO. ,LTD-EGYPT   +20235827333
+201206006031
+201024827876
GIZA Mr. Fakhr El Din
Mr. Mahmoud Elsherif
f.edin@deltatrading-eg.com

mahmoud@deltatrading-eg.com
SOUTH AFRICA PAUL MOELLER & CO. (PTY) LTD www.pmcgroup.co.za +27 31 700 4275
+27 11 830 0139
+27 21 535 1575
DURBAN
JOHANESBURGO
CAPE TOWN
Mr. Steven Pillay
Mr. Holger Stutz
Mr. Gunnar Halbich
steven@pmcgroup.co.za
jhbsales@pmcgroup.co.za
gunnar@pmcgroup.co.za
SENEGAL
COTE D ´IVOIRE
NIGERIA
TOGO
BLUEBERRY CONSULTING & TRADE S.A.R.L.   +961 452 23 48 NORTH MENT LEBANON Mr. Jamal J. Nasr jamal.nasr@bleuberry-trade.com
AMERICA
TERRITORIO EMPRESA WEB TELEFONO OFICINAS CONTACTO EMAIL
USA STAFFORD CORRUGATED PRODUCTS, INC. www.go2stafford.com +1 704-882-8820 INDIAN TRAIL, NC Mr Tony D´Aprile tonyd@go2stafford.com
Mr Ron Frear ronf@go2stafford.com
CANADA CENTRAL DIE SUPPLIES INC. www.centraldie.com +1 514 683 0999 QUEBEC & VAUGHAN Mr Gino Gualtieri ggualtieri@centraldie.com
Mr.Claudio Fironi cfironi@centraldie.com
CENTROAMERICA GLOBAL TRADING SERVICES, INC www.globaltradingservice.com +1 305 740 0338 MIAMI Mr. Jose B Gonzalez pepeg@globaltradingservice.com
MEXICO ROBUSPACK www.robuspack.com.mx/ +52 442 183 1894 QUERETARO Mr. Sergio Peñafiel proyectos@3h.com.mx
PERU GILLES ROUSSET   +51 1 2747 746 LIMA Sr Gilles Rousset gilles.rousset@speedy.com.pe
BRASIL NICROM INDUSTRIAL LDA. www.nicrom.com.br/ +55 413324377 CURITIBA – PARANA Mr Ademir ademirl@nicrom.com.br
ARGENTINA
PARAGUAY
URUGUAY
BOLIVIA
NOVA LATIN AMERICA www.novala.com.ar +54 11 4522 5260 BUENOS AIRES Sr. Ignacio Eiranova
Sr Tomás Eiranova
info@novala.com.ar
ECUADOR
COLOMBIA
NOVA LATIN AMERICA Oficina Colombia www.novala.com.ar +57 301 540 4011 COLOMBIA Sr Jorge Gutierrez
Sr Tomás Eiranova
jorge@novala.com.ar

info@novala.com.ar
VENEZUELA CITOEMPAQUES   +58 241 864 2679 CARACAS Sr. Francisco Diaz citoempaques@hotmail.com
CHILE PETEWAY SPA www.peteway.cl/ +56 227 855 643 CHILE Sr. Jorge Eduardo Frías jfrias@peteway.cl
OCEANIA
TERRITORIO EMPRESA WEB TELEFONO OFICINAS CONTACTO EMAIL
AUSTRALIA PRINT & PACK AUSTRALIA PTY LTD www.printandpack.com.au/ +61 2 9338 3900 MACQUARIE PARK NSW Mr Carsten Wendler

Mr John Whitfield
carsten.wendler@printandpack.com.au
john.whitfield@printandpack.com
NEW ZEALAND PRINT & PACK NZ LTD http://www.printandpack.com.au/ +64 9 579 2429 HENDERSON AUCKLAND Mr John Whitfield

Mr Stan Olszewski
john.whitfield@printandpack.com
Stan.Olszewski@printandpack.com.au
MENU

Rodicut